Marks a person as excluded from all email. This works the same way as manually excluding someone via the excluded people page. Someone who is excluded will no longer receive any campaigns or flow emails. Keep in mind, there is currently no API to un-exclude someone. In order to remove this block, you must manually remove someone from the unsubscribed list.